Modify User Details
1. Click File on the top left corner.
2. Click Settings.
3. Go to the User Details tab.
4. Select the name of the user you want to modify the details of from the User list.
5. Type in the modified details into the fields shown, such as User Name, Network User Name, and Password, and tick the Can publish? box to allow a user to publish content.
6. Click the Update user info button to save their new details.
7. Click Apply and then OK.
Modify User Type
1. Click File on the top left corner.
2. Click Settings.
3. Go to the User Details tab.
4. Select the name of the user you want to modify the details of from the User list.
5. In the User Type field, select a type from the drop-down list.
6. Click Update User Type.
7. Click Apply and then OK.